relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect katiaaDating Prospect ninalee222Dating Prospect jlaquaDating Prospect sam73Dating Prospect bambiDating Prospect charlotteDating Prospect dortiz375183Dating Prospect josenaranjoDating Prospect dracula2019Dating Prospect certifyDating Prospect dinoraDating Prospect tony110Dating Prospect zaphior31Dating Prospect maestas1224Dating Prospect wymzikalDating Prospect sunnyDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect cbrannonDating Prospect lovelyasianhoneyDating Prospect cynthia1
Default Female Profile

sweetshort45

50, female, divorced

Claremont, United States

Hello

I'm a little shy at first, I like to take day trip and have new adventures . Would like to meet someone that is comfortable going out or staying home and watching a movie. I enjoy beaches, pools, lakes. I like action movies.hiking in the snow or building a snowman. This is really hard to write about myself.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lachy1288Dating Prospect renuDating Prospect giasusanDating Prospect staceyDating Prospect kelsimcDating Prospect carrieDating Prospect kayshullDating Prospect blackrose01Dating Prospect teresaDating Prospect sakthivijayDating Prospect protocolDating Prospect olhazhytnykDating Prospect darkqueenDating Prospect karen99Dating Prospect coco1979Dating Prospect crystallena36Dating Prospect looking4loveDating Prospect bottm4topguysDating Prospect loveisthemagickeyDating Prospect lookingforlove