personality... witty

Dating Prospect pleyomomDating Prospect ninalee222Dating Prospect helloDating Prospect cynthia1Dating Prospect tracey2018Dating Prospect charlotteDating Prospect olhazhytnykDating Prospect zaphior31Dating Prospect lindalDating Prospect tatt3dang3lDating Prospect staceyDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect hotmommabear96Dating Prospect lucieDating Prospect crystallena36Dating Prospect sakthivijayDating Prospect amyhansen136Dating Prospect gemall2929Dating Prospect accordingtogeorgieDating Prospect dixie31909
Default Female Profile


48, female, single

Llanbedr-Y-Cennin, United Kingdom

il try anything once..twice if i like it ;)

im a down to earth person,enjoy nites out with friends,but also enjoy cosy nites all kinds of music especially the 80s and absolutely love the stone roses..Ian Brown is a legend! if u wanna know about me just ask,i dont bite...hard!

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Witty

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now alwayscode4


54, female, single

Vernalis, United States

Independant, secure & honest...looking for the same

I enjoy photography, and looking at the inside of the human body. I love most things related to policing, and believe blue lives matter. I like to travel, enjoy big cities as well as small towns. Never been out of the country, and would love to make it to New York someday. Enjoy romance. I want to know I'm special to you, but not your only reason for living.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Witty

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect southernbelle22Dating Prospect kayshullDating Prospect dinoraDating Prospect amy333Dating Prospect certifyDating Prospect sam73Dating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect thor1994Dating Prospect jessica36fDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect lachy1288Dating Prospect princessDating Prospect pattycake45Dating Prospect coco1979Dating Prospect looking4loveDating Prospect dortiz375183Dating Prospect kelsimcDating Prospect carrieDating Prospect bambiDating Prospect janie