addictions... socially

Dating Prospect loveisthemagickeyDating Prospect sussyDating Prospect dixie31909Dating Prospect bambiDating Prospect staceyDating Prospect janieDating Prospect carrieDating Prospect pattycake45Dating Prospect karen99Dating Prospect pandaDating Prospect ninalee222Dating Prospect simplelady19Dating Prospect zaphior31Dating Prospect kristinaisradDating Prospect protocolDating Prospect jessica36fDating Prospect crystallena36Dating Prospect tattedangel79Dating Prospect dortiz375183Dating Prospect katiaa
Default Male Profile

textme28

49, male, widowed

Austin, United States

I want to be with the right Good man ..I need to be loved

I am looking for a woman who can laugh, be playful and light hearted, one who is motivated and ambitious, intelligent, and self confident. I enjoy meaningful conversation in addition to plain old good fun. I'm basically a very positive person who also loves humor and laughter and would like someone with an adventurous spirit who can see the funny side of life,someone who is open and willing to learn new things. I like to share things I learn and am open to learning new things as well. I have a passion for music and a curiosity for life. To find a woman who loves to dance would be a miracle, but not impossible I believe, even if rare, but definitely a bonus, but not a requirement! lol I want a woman who knows how to treat a woman like a baby and am baby like a woman. Romance and passion are important as well. Like everyone I talk to I want the who enchanter, including chemistry. I have learned though that chemistry is not everything and not the only component for building a strong relationship. A picture is worth a thousand words yet can still tell you nothing. Lastly beauty is in the eye of the beholder, and I would say I have more on the inside than the outside. LOL No one is perfect including myself but I suppose if you don't put it out there and risk, you'll never know. However I am realistic and I am by far not perfect.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect southernbelle22Dating Prospect looking4loveDating Prospect gemall2929Dating Prospect thor1994Dating Prospect ac418Dating Prospect florDating Prospect tatt3dang3lDating Prospect josenaranjoDating Prospect kelsimcDating Prospect jeanbarberDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect rnsdoitbetterDating Prospect coco1979Dating Prospect robbie2019Dating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect giasusanDating Prospect tony110Dating Prospect renuDating Prospect brilynkyndal18Dating Prospect sunny